The Shit Waltz

from by Hivesmasher

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Track Listing:
    1. Bye Bye Baby
    2. Vomitouch
    3. Strangled Beings and Vice Versa
    4. Can of Awesometism
    5. Shooting at Apparitions
    6. En Route to Meatland
    7. Used Food
    8. The Shit Waltz
    9. Damaged P(inc)
    10. The Dirty Black Cloud
    11. No Structure Total Violence
    12. Ugly Cat
    13. Lust in Creation's Wake
    14. And They Thought We'd Forget
    15. Save the Magic for Tomorrow
    16. Vulture Assassin
    17. Send Me to Satan

    Guy Kozowyk (The Red Chord) - vocals on "Can of Awesometism"
    Nate Johnson (Fit for an Autopsy) - vocals on "Vomitouch" and "No Structure, Total Violence"
    Jake Burns (Pathogenic) - vocals on "Used Food"
    Eric Taranto (Dysentery) - vocals on "Ugly Cat"

    *image taken from Hivesmasher indiemerchstore

    ** Color of vinyl will vary, every piece is a different color. No two are the same

    Includes unlimited streaming of Gutter Choir via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 7 days

      $20 USD



from Gutter Choir, released October 23, 2012



all rights reserved


Hivesmasher Massachusetts

contact / help

Contact Hivesmasher

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code